McArdle Skeath – Nobody does it better

Client trust is our philosophy, by delivering services and solutions in innovative and cost effective ways. To support and manage these activities our business has an established and experienced management team:

 

MANAGEMENT

Email: management@mcardleskeath.com

Michael McArdle

Director

Micheál McArdle

CEO & Managing Director

Seamus McGinnity

COO

Siobhán McArdle

Warehouse & HR Director

Stephanie Malone

Financial Controller

Philip Govan

Senior Business Development Manager

Tel: 018298508

Mob: 0879676676

Email: philip.govan@mcardleskeath.com

Roy Cooney

Customer Engagement

Tel: 018298508

Mob: 0868144230

Email: roy.cooney@mcardleskeath.com

Niamh Hanlon

Sales & Marketing Coordinator / PA to CEO

Tel: 0429365000

Email: niamh.hanlon@mcardleskeath.com

Sheila Bromley

Administration / PA to CEO

Tel: 0429365000

Email: sheila.bromley@mcardleskeath.com

WAREHOUSE Inniskeen

Email: warehouse@mcardleskeath.com

Gabriel Peelo

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Supervisor

Tel: 0429365000

Email: gabriel.peelo@mcardleskeath.com

Georgina Markey

Senior Warehouse Coordinator

Tel: 0429365000

Email: georgina.markey@mcardleskeath.com

Eoin Faul

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Operations

Tel: 0429365000

Email:eoin.faul@mcardleskeath.com

Julie McCormack

Warehouse Operations & Inventory

Tel: 0429365000

Email: Julie.mccormack@mcardleskeath.com

WAREHOUSE Hollystown

Email: dubwarehouse@mcardleskeath.com

Alan McKenna

Senior Warehouse Coordinator

Tel: 018298508

Email: alan.mckenna@mcardleskeath.com

Alan Conlon

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Operations

Tel: 018298508

Email: alan.conlon@mcardleskeath.com

Marc Kane

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Operations

Tel: 018298508

Email: marc.kane@mcardleskeath.com

Rosanna White

Warehouse Administration

Tel: 018298508

Email: rosanna.white@mcardleskeath.com

Alan McDonnell

Transport Operations Lead Supervisor

Tel: 042936500

Email: alan.mcdonnell@mcardleskeath.com

Ciaran McArdle

Transport Manager & Compliance

Tel: 0429365000

Email: ciaran.mcardle@mcardleskeath.com

Gary Donnelly

Transport Operations Supervisor

Tel: 042936500

Email: gary.donnelly@mcardleskeath.com

Darek Warzecha

Transport Operations Supervisor

Tel: 0429365000

Email: dariusz.warzecha@mcardleskeath.com

Darryl Hendy

Transport Operations

Tel: 0429365000

Email: darryl.hendy@mcardleskeath.com

Martina Grimes

Transport Administration

Tel: 0429365000

Email: martina.grimes@mcardleskeath.com

Quality Assurance

Email: quality@mcardleskeath.com

Claire Little

Quality Officer & RP

Tel: 0429365000

Email: claire.little@mcardleskeath.com

Thomas Russell

Quality Officer & RP

Tel: 018298508

Email: thomas.russell@mcardleskeath.com

David Kirwan

Quality Officer

Tel: 018298508

Email: david.kirwan@mcardleskeath.com

Martin Gray

Quality Officer

Tel: 0429365000

Email: martin.gray@mcardleskeath.com

HEALTH & SAFETY 

Email: safety@mcardleskeath.com

MAINTENANCE 

Email: maintenance@mcardleskeath.com

SECURITY 

Email: security@mcardleskeath.com

RECEPTION  

Email: reception@mcardleskeath.com

ACCOUNTS 

Email: accounts@mcardleskeath.com

GARAGE 

Email: garage@mcardleskeath.com