McArdle Skeath – Nobody does it better

Client trust is our philosophy, by delivering services and solutions in innovative and cost effective ways. To support and manage these activities our business has an established and experienced management team:

MANAGEMENT

Email: management@mcardleskeath.com

Michael McArdle

Founded the organisation in 1968. Michael has grown the organisation through many service diversifications, an acquisition and regulatory/compliance advances.

Michael McArdle

Director
Micheal McArdle

With experience of working for a U.S global document solutions organisation before joining the business in 2002. Micheál holds a Degree in Transport from the University of Ulster.

Micheál McArdle

CEO & Managing Director
Seamus

With experience working with a U.S global audio manufacturing organisation. Seamus has successful track record of operating to a lean quality standard.

Seamus McGinnity

COO
Darren

With past experience working with a National Hire and Training Group. Darren holds a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) from Dublin City University.

Darren Crawley

Development/Quality Manager

With experience working with a U.S global medical device organisation. TJ holds a Bachelor Degree in Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering.

TJ Byrne

Warehouse Manager
siobhan

With experience in working outside of the business for an international materials organisation before joining the Company in 2000. Siobhan holds a Diploma in Business Studies from Newry College of Further Education.

Siobhan McArdle

Finance Manager & Director

Roy Cooney

Customer Engagement

Tel: 0429365000

Mob: 0868144230

Email: roy.cooney@mcardleskeath.com

Niamh Hanlon

Sales & Marketing Coordinator /

PA to CEO

Tel: 0429365000

Email: niamh.hanlon@mcardleskeath.com

WAREHOUSE

Email: warehouse@mcardleskeath.com

Gabriel Peelo

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Supervisor

Tel: 0429365000

Email: gabriel.peelo@mcardleskeath.com

Alan McKenna

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Operations

Tel: 0429365000

Email: alan.mckenna@mcardleskeath.com

Waldemar Osuch

Warehouse Operations & Inventory Operations

Tel: 0429365000

Email: waldemar.osuch@mcardleskeath.com

Ciaran McArdle

Transport Manager & Compliance

Tel: 0429365000

Email: ciaran.mcardle@mcardleskeath.com

Alan McDonnell

Transport Operations Lead Supervisor

Tel: 042936500

Email: alan.mcdonnell@mcardleskeath.com

Gary Donnelly

Transport Operations Supervisor

Tel: 042936500

Email: gary.donnelly@mcardleskeath.com

Darryl Hendy

Transport Operations

Tel: 0429365000

Email: darryl.hendy@mcardleskeath.com

Darek Warzecha

Transport Operations Supervisor

Tel: 0429365000

Email: dariusz.warzecha@mcardleskeath.com

Quality, Accounts, Security, Maintenance & Health & Safety

QUALITY ASSURANCE

David Kirwan

Quality Officer & RP

Tel: 0429365000

Email: david.kirwan@mcardleskeath.com

Email: quality@mcardleskeath.com

SECURITY 

Email: security@mcardleskeath.com

ACCOUNTS 

Email: accounts@mcardleskeath.com

GARAGE 

Email: garage@mcardleskeath.com

MAINTENANCE 

Email: maintenance@mcardleskeath.com

HEALTH & SAFETY 

Email: safety@mcardleskeath.com